Professional dating agency newcastle How to steal credits from cam chat websites

23 Aug

Miss Felicity Joan Palmer, opera singer, for services to music; David Lewis Pascall, lately chairman, National Curriculum Council, for services to education; Professor John Allan Patmore, vice chairman, Sports Council, for services to sport; Anthony Cecil Peak, joint deputy chief executive, VSEL Consortium, for services to submarine building; Edward John Peett, director, Vodafone Group, for services to the telecommunications industry; Christopher Selwyn Porteous, solicitor for the Metropolitan Police, for services to the Metropolitan Police; Dr Ian Mathieson Hamilton Preston, chief executive, Scottish Power, for services to the electricity industry.George Karoly Radda, British Heart Foundation Professor of Molecular Cardiology, University of Oxford, for services to science; John Rayner, Rabbi Emeritus, Liberal Jewish Synagogue; Brynley Roberts, librarian, National Library for Wales, for services to the Welsh language and literature and to librarianship in Wales; Edward John Roberts, chief executive, Heath Springs, for services to business and to public life in the West Midlands; John Arthur Robson, senior principal inspector of taxes, Her Majesty's Board of Inland Revenue; Duncan Alexander Ross, lately chairman, Southern Electric, for services to the electricity supply industry; John Alexander Ross, president, National Farmers' Union of Scotland, for services to agriculture in Scotland; Simon John Sacher, chairman, Whitehall and Industry Group, for services to industry; Mrs Mary Ethel Salisbury, lately chairperson, Wiltshire County Council, for services to local government; Peter Sebastian, for public services in London; Clifford William Smith, for services to local government, particularly in East Anglia; Professor David Grahame Grahame-Smith, chairman, Advisory Council on the Misuse of Drugs; Professor Harry Smith, for services to the Ministry of Defence; Graham Henry Stacy, Director of Professional Standards, Price Waterhouse Europe, for services to accountancy; Dr (Isobel Jane) Nuala Sterling, chairman, Standing Medical Advisory Committee, for services to medicine; Rex Herbert Moss Symons, chairman, The Poole Hospital Trust, for service to training and education.COMMANDERS (CBE) John Beadle, lately chairman, Peak Park Joint Planning Board, for services to the National Parks Movement; Jeremy Wilson Beech, Chief Fire Officer of Kent; Anthony John Booth, managing director, Special Businesses and International Affairs British Telecom, for services to the Telecommunications Industry; Carlton Boswell, lately Her Majesty's Chief Agricultural Inspector, Health and Safety Executive, Department of Employment; Mrs Elizabeth Louise Botting, for services to the Top Salaries Review Body and to Personal Finance Broadcasting; Peter Thomas Brazier, lately grade 5, Central Office of Information; Ian Brownlie, QC, Chichele Professor of Public International Law, University of Oxford, for services to international law; William Campbell Bryden, Head of Drama Television, BBC Scotland, Associate Director, the Royal National Theatre; Philip George Burke, Professor of Mathematical Physics, Queen's University Belfast, for services to science; John Halcrow Burrow, Chief Constable, Essex Police; Norman John Terence Butler, Director of Social Services, Hampshire County Council.

Col Alan Frank Niekirk, chairman, Council of the Territorial Auxiliary and Volunteer Reserve Association's Pension Plan, for services to TAVRA.

COMPANIONS (CB) David Jeffrey Bentley, grade 3, Home Office; William John Hodges, permanent secretary, Department of Agriculture, Northern Ireland Civil Service; David John Hodgkins, grade 3, Health and Safety Executive, Department of Employment; Christopher Kingston Howes, second commissioner and chief executive, The Crown Estate; Robert Gordon Scott Johnston, grade 3, Property Services Agency Service International, Department of the Environment; Peter Mackay, grade 2, Scottish Office; Stephen Charles Taylor Matheson, grade 2, HM Board of Inland Revenue; Nicholas Lionel John Montagu, grade 2, Department of Transport; Timothy Jean Geoffrey Pratt, lately deputy treasury solicitor; Dr John Langdale Reed, senior principal medical officer, Department of Health; Arthur Christie Russell, grade 3, Department of Trade and Industry; Edward Alexander Simpson, director, Northern Ireland Court Service; Dr George Strath Sorrie, lately chief executive, Occupational Health Service, Office of Public Service and Science; Harold David Spenser Venables, The Official Solicitor, Lord Chancellor's Department.

ORDER OF ST MICHAEL & ST GEORGE: COMPANIONS (CMG) Geoffrey Edward Fitchew, lately Director General, EC Commission; Colin Gatt, director, Commonwealth Development Corporation Managed Projects, for services to the Commonwealth Development Corporation.

Robert Trench Fox, vice chairman, Kleinwort Benson Group, for services to banking; Dr Albert Franks, grade 5, Department of Trade and Industry.

Mrs Thelma Golding, chairman, Hounslow and Spelthorne Community and Mental Health NHS Trust; Stanley Richard Goodchild, chief education officer, Berkshire, for services to education; Nicholas Thomas Grimshaw, architect, for services to architecture; Mrs Bunty Moffat Gunn, lately chairman, Lanarkshire Health Board, for services to the National Health Service in Scotland; Peter Haggett, Professor of Urban and Regional Geography, University of Bristol.